Online Services

Sunday 4th April 2021

Sunday 21st March 2021

Sunday 7th March 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Sunday 14th February 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Sunday 27th December 2020

Sunday 20th December 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday 04th October 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 09th August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Please find on this page links to our recorded online services held live via Zoom platform every 2 weeks. 

Should you have any issues, please contact us on online@whitburnsouth.org.uk

Whitburn South Church

online@whitburnsouth.org.uk

Manse Road, Whitburn, 

West Lothian, EH47 0DE

  • YouTube
  • Facebook

©2020 by Whitburn South Parish Church. Proudly created with wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now