Online Services

Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday 18th July 2021

Sunday 11th July 2021

Sunday 04th July 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sunday 18th April 2021

Sunday 4th April 2021

Sunday 21st March 2021

Sunday 7th March 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Sunday 14th February 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Sunday 27th December 2020

Sunday 20th December 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday 04th October 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 09th August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Please find on this page links to our recorded services held live via Zoom platform. 

Should you have any issues, please contact us on online@whitburnsouth.org.uk