Online Services

Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021

Sunday 29th August 2021

Sunday 21st August 2021

Sunday 15th August 2021

Sunday 8th August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021

Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday 18th July 2021

Sunday 11th July 2021

Sunday 04th July 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunday 19th September 2021

Please find on this page links to our recorded services held live via Zoom platform.  We will display the last 3 months on the website here, however if there is a particular service you would like to see again, please head over to our Youtube channel here

Should you have any issues, please contact us on online@whitburnsouth.org.uk